top of page

Mountain, Eyes all colors

Mountain, hill my best of view,

on my knee an eye is blue

I dream my eye like landscape

eyes all colors

for climbing-on mountains

eyes all colors

eyes filled red

eyes all colors

eyes filled pink

eyes all colors

eyes filled blue

eyes all colors

they’re travelers with their wheels

i do / i do / my proper hill / with a sticky green plastic

(black for the earth and white for the snow-ow-ow light)

this is not a garbage bag

this is a new moun-tain

moun-tain with wheels

rolling moun-tains and rolling landscape

i do / i do

help the landscape to get/away,

for freedom

flight and run away

mountain, hill my best of view…

mountain hill my best of you

eyes all colors

eyes filled black

eyes all colors

eyes filled green

eyes all colors

eyes filled yellow

eyes all colors

eyes filled orange

eyes all colors

eyes brings lights like a new-ew star

mountain, king of the hill

climb the best of your sight

before the roulette wins

I do / I do

eyes filled colors / eyes all colors / eyes filled colors / eyes all colors / eyes filled colors ...

SONG - works in progress...

 RECENT POSTS: 
 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
bottom of page